fbpx ECE Faculty Directory | FAMU FSU College of Engineering Skip to main content

ECE Faculty Directory

Jerome Barnes, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty II

Shonda Bernadin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Geoffrey Brooks, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty III

Peter Cheetham

Research Faculty I

Oscar Chuy, Jr., Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty II

Bruce Harvey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Jerris Hooker, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty II

Bing Kwan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Yuan Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ali Manzak, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty I

Roger McGinnis, Ph.D.

Courtesy Professor & Director, Center for Advanced Power Systems (CAPS)

Jinyeong Moon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Babak Noroozi, Ph.D.

Teaching Faculty I

Fang Peng, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor in Engineering

Michael "Mischa" Steurer, Ph.D.

Courtesy Professor, Research Faculty III

Mark Weatherspoon, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Academic Innovation

Emeritus Professors


Mary J. Ealey

Office Assistant

Donte Ford

Senior Teaching Lab Specialist / Manager

Melissa Jackson

Coordinator of Academic Programs

Julia Marshall

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

La Verne Thomas

Office Administrator