fbpx Graduate Contacts | FAMU FSU College of Engineering Skip to main content

Graduate Contacts

The GRE requirement has been waived (and extended) for all engineering master’s applicants applying to the Spring 22, Summer 22, and Fall 22 semesters!

Chemical & Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Samuel C. Grant
Associate Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator
(850) 410-6158
grantsa@eng.famu.fsu.edu

David Amwake

David Amwake
Office Administrator
(850) 410-6149
Email David Amwake

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Dr. Sungmoon Jung
Associate Professor
(850) 410-6386
sjung@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Daynah Blake

Daynah Blake
Office Assistant
(850) 410-6136
daynah@eng.famu.fsu.edu
 

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Omar Faruque

Dr. Omar Faruque
Associate Professor
(850) 410-6126
faruque@caps.fsu.edu

Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson
Coordinator of Academic Programs
(850) 410-6454
jacksonmd@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Changchun (Chad) Zeng
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(850) 410-6273
zeng@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Jenifer Davis
Administrative Assistant
(850) 410-6582
jdavis@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Rajan Kumar
Associate Professor
(850) 645-0149
rkumar@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Breda Arnell
Graduate Studies Program Administrator
(850) 410-6196
barnell@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Research and Graduate Studies

Kari Aime
Graduate Enrollment Specialist
(850) 410-6628
kaime@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Mindy Abate
Graduate Studies Academic Coordinator
(850) 410-6627
mabate@eng.famu.fsu.edu

University Graduate Admissions

FSU Graduate Admissions

http://admissions.fsu.edu/graduate/
(850) 644-6200
graduateadmissions@fsu.edu