Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Mindy Abate Graduate Studies Academic Coordinator mabate@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6627
Yassir AbdelRazig Professor abdelraz@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6453
Tarek Abichou Professor abichou@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6661
Korhan Adalier Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator kadalier@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2259
JD Adams Web Designer jdadams@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6602
Hafiz Ahmad Teaching Professor hahmad@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2258
Ebrahim Ahmadisharaf Research Faculty I eahmadisharaf@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Nashwan Al-Humiari Systems Administrator nashwan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6114
Nasrin Alamdari Assistant Professor nalamdari@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Rufina Alamo Simon Ostrach Professor of Engineering &… alamo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6376
Natalie Alday Undergraduate Studies Program Administrator nalday@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6155
Jamel Ali Assistant Professor jali@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Yousuf Ali Teaching Faculty II myali@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6588
Frank Allen Research Information Coordinator fallen@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8984
Farrukh Alvi Senior Associate Dean for Research & Grad…, Don Fuqua Eminent Scholar & Professor of… alvi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6336, (850) 644-0053
Maribel Amwake Director of Student Engagement mamwake@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6485
Petru Andrei Professor pandrei@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6589, (850) 645-0137
Olugbenga Anubi Assistant Professor
Stephen Arce Teaching Faculty II sarce@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Bayaner Arigong Assistant Professor barigong@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6410
Breda Arnell Graduate Studies Program Administrator barnell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6196
Natalie Arnett Associate Professor narnett@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Rajendra Arora Professor arora@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6470, (850) 410-6479
Samuel Awoniyi Professor awoniyi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6405
Jerome Barnes Teaching Faculty II wbarnes@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 770-2261