Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Samuel Grant Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow Director grantsa@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6158
Torrevio Green Research Administrator tgreen5@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Kaley Gross Communications & Marketing Manager, Chall… kgross@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7772
David Gross Teaching Faculty dcgross@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2213
Jingjiao Guan Associate Professor guan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6643
Ana Guardado Social Media Coordinator aguardado@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Qianwen (Vivian) Guo Assistant Professor qguo@eng.famu.fsu.edu  (850) 410-6252
Wei Guo Professor, Department Graduate Director (ME) wguo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-3980
Jonas Gustavsson Research Faculty jgustavsson@fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Walid Hadi Teaching Faculty I whadi@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2229
Abbey Hale Assistant Director, Employer Relations/Career… amhale@fsu.edu (850) 645-0446
Daniel Hallinan Jr. Associate Professor dhallinan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6169
Alan Hanstein Executive Director, Challenger Learning Cente… ahanstein@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7770
Bruce Harvey Associate Professor bharvey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6451
Eric Hellstrom Professor & FSU Materials Science Program…, Department Graduate Director (Mat Sci) hellstrom@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-7489
Rodrigo Herrera Courtesy Professor, Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Florida Dept of… Rodrigo.Herrera@dot.state.fl.us
Laurie Herring Senior Designer herring@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6356
Taylor Higgins Assistant Professor thiggins@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Tasha Hinson Program Manager thinson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6140
Kassidy Hof-Mahoney Engineering Library Liaison, STEM Research & Learning Librarian khofmahoney@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-3079
Donald Hollett Facilities Coordinator hollett@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6600
Patrick Hollis Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coord… hollis@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6319
Scott Holstein Photographer sholstein@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6392
Jerris Hooker Teaching Faculty II hooker@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6463
Gerald "Jerry" Horne Scientific & Research Technician