Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Mark Dobek Assistant Dean for Research Administration mdobek@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6616
Tristan Driscoll Assistant Professor tdriscoll2@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Maxim Dulebenets Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (CEE), Graduate Committee Chair mdulebenets@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6621
Pradeepraj Durairaj Postdoctoral Fellow, Ramamoorthy Lab pdurairaj@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Andrew Dzurik Professor Emeritus dzurik@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6124
Mary Ealey Office Assistant mealey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6631
Gary Eggebraaten Director of College Computing Services geggebra@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6334
Michael Elwardany Assistant Professor melwardany@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6127
Kassie Ernst Teaching Faculty I, FSU Engineering Living-Learning Community Dir…, FSU Gulf Scholars Program Director, FAMU-FSU Grand Challenges Scholars Program Di… kernst@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6279
Ethan Evans Adjunct Faculty ene22b@fsu.edu
Kari Evans Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies kevans@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6628
Jeffrey M. Farner Assistant Professor jfarner@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6253
Omar Faruque Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (ECE) faruque@caps.fsu.edu (850) 410-6126, (850) 644-7456
Pedro L. Fernández-Cabán Assistant Professor plfernandez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6510
Simon Foo Professor foo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6474
Donte Ford Senior Teaching Lab Specialist/Manager donte@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6472
Robin Forman Associate Director of Student and Alumni Enga… rforman2@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-1211
Virginia (Ginny) Fouts Web Content Marketing Strategist gfouts@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Nicole Fowler Graduate Program Coordinator nrfowler@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6582
Nicholas Freeman Career Specialist & Center Liaison nicholas.freeman@famu.edu (850) 412-5099
Ernesto L Garcia Senior Design Coordinator ernesto.garcia@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6625
Amy Gaughf Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor agaughf@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6149
Daniel Georgiadis Teaching Faculty, Director of Systems Engineering dgeorgiadis@fsu.edu (850) 770-2289
Jeffrey Ger Courtesy Professor, Senior Structural Engineer Federal Highway As… jeffrey.ger@dot.gov 202-868-3788
Murray Gibson Professor jmgibson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6161