Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Jerome Barnes Teaching Faculty II wbarnes@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 770-2261
Eva Benton Digital Content Creator (FSU) ejb19h@fsu.edu (850) 410-6392
Alexandre Berger Assistant Professor aberger@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0103
Teresa Berger Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor, FAMU teresa.berger@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 599-8674
Shonda Bernadin Associate Professor bernadin@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6393
Daynah Blake RIDER Office Manager daynah@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6233
Gregory Boebinger Courtesy Professor, Director of NHMFL gsb@magnet.fsu.edu (850) 644-0851
Stephanie Bolyard Courtesy Professor, Research Engineer, North Carolina Department… scbolyard@ncdot.gov (919) 707-6663
Katrina Bond Budget Analyst kebond@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6144
Antanika Bonner Service Technician abonner@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6446
Geoffrey Brooks Teaching Faculty II gbrooks@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 522-2084, (850) 872-7720
Monica Brown Executive Assistant to the Dean mbrown@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6636
Erica Brown HR Coordinator (FAMU Faculty) edbrown@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6289
Danielle Bruce Research Administrator dbruce@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6684
Amon Bryant Research Program Coordinator and Office Manag… abryant5@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Radha Bulusu Postdoctoral Researcher rbulusuraja@fsu.edu
Emily Burgess Academic Mapping Coordinator (FSU) eburgess@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6349
Stephanie Burrs First-Year Engineering Faculty sburrs@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6637
George Buzyna Professor Emeritus
Jizhe Cai Assistant Professor jcai@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Charmane Caldwell Director of Student Access caldwell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6173
Stephen Campbell Computer Technician scampbell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6277
Dorr Campbell Teaching Faculty III dcampbell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6610
Twan Capehart Teaching Faculty tpc09@fsu.edu (850) 770-2208
Hope Carrasquilla Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor hcarrasquilla@eng.famu.fsu.edu