Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
O. Sean Martin Professor of Practice smartin@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6633
Shayne McConomy Teaching Faculty II smcconomy@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6624
Elizabeth McGhee Business Manager, AME Research Center emcghee@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0134
Gerald McGill Office Manager, Student Services & Underg… gmcgill@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6358
Roger McGinnis Courtesy Professor, Director, Center for Advanced Power Systems (… rmcginnis@caps.fsu.edu (850) 645-1183
Laney McLean Director of Research Administration laney@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6613
Mary-Sue McLemore Engineering Graduate Enrollment Specialist mmclemore@fsu.edu (850) 410-6353
Melissa McNeil Budget Analyst mmcneil@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6333
Uwe Meyer-Baese Professor umb@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6220
Korie Mitchell Senior Administrative Specialist kmitchell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6613
Hadi Mohammadigoushki Associate Professor hadi.moham@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6578, (850) 410-6618
Jinyeong Moon Assistant Professor jmoon@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8234
Carl Moore Associate Professor camoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6367
Shawn Moore Systems Manager smoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6221
Melodee Moore First-Year Engineering Faculty mmoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6299
Ren Moses Professor moses@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6191
Primus Mtenga Professor & Fulbright Scholar mtenga@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6130
Unnikrishnan Sasidharan Nair Assistant Professor usasidharannair@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-9021
Carrie Nelson Undergraduate Advisor & Coordinator cnelson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6136
Gideon Nnaji Teaching Faculty II gnnaji@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6254
Babak Noroozi Teaching Faculty I bnoroozi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6464
William Oates Chair and Cummins, Inc. Professor in Mechanic… woates@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Okenwa Okoli Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing E…, Associate Director of High-Performance Materi… okoli@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6352, (850) 645-8997
Camilo Ordóñez Teaching Faculty I cordonez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6365, (850) 645-1014
Juan Ordóñez Professor & ESC Director ordonez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8405