Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Simone Peterson Hruda Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advis… peterson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6372
Pro Hruda Travel and Purchasing Representative phruda@fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Chang Samuel Hsu (Sam) Adjunct Professor chsu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6684
Wenrui Huang Professor whuang@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6199
Christian Hubicki Assistant Professor hubicki@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0144
Kimberly Hunter Teaching Faculty II kthunter@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6682
Subashini Iyer Director of Assessment and Academic Support siyer@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6565
Melissa Jackson Coordinator of Academic Programs jacksonmd@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6454
Kim Jacobs Director of Development kjacobs@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6291
Hamed Janani Visiting Professor (850) 410-6307
Joanna Jenije HR Coordinator (FSU Students & Staff) jjenjie@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6629
Raina Jenkins Digital Content Creator (FAMU) (850) 410-6392
Mable Johnson Human Resources mjohnson5@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6630
Renaine Julian Director of STEM Libraries rjulian@fsu.edu (850) 645-7961
Sungmoon Jung Professor sjung@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6386
Peter Kalu Professor kalu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6371
Egwu Eric Kalu Professor ekalu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6327
Fumitake Kametani Associate Professor kametani@asc.magnet.fsu.edu (850) 645-7491
Tisha Keller Director of Marketing & Communications tckeller@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6495
DeShari Kelly Office Manager dkelly@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6345
Christie Killette Service Technician cmkillette@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6446
Matthew Kosar Courtesy Professor, Major Bridge Design Engineer, Florida Dept of… mkosar@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Brandon Krick Associate Professor bkrick@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Anjaneyulu Krothapalli Professor Emeritus
Rajan Kumar Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director, Florida Center for Advanced Aero-Pr… rkumar@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0149