Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Juan Ordóñez Professor & ESC Director ordonez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8405
Quinny Ou Grants Compliance Analyst sou@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6421
Eren Erman Ozguven Associate Professor, RIDER Center Director eozguven@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6146
Sastry Pamidi Chair, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engine…, Associate Director of Center for Advanced Pow… pamidi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6283, (850) 644-1447
Ahmet Pamuk Teaching Professor apamuk@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2257
Zhixin Pan Associate Professor zpan@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Sol Park Teaching Faculty I spark@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6255
Chiwoo Park Professor chiwoo.park@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6457
Jin-Gyu Park Senior Research Associate, Assistant Director, High-Performance Material… parkji@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8993
Tiffany Pelletier Event Manager tpelletier@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6619
Fang Peng Distinguished Professor in Engineering fpeng@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Reginald Perry Professor perry@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6465
Jeremy Phillips Engineering Machine Shop Manager jsphillips@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113
Virgil Ping Professor Emeritus
Justin Pogge Engineering Machine Shop Technician jpogge@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113
John K. Powell Courtesy Professor, Director, Environmental Services & Facili… jkpowell@fsu.edu (850) 559-1750
Tiffany Priest Office Manager tpriest@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Trisha Radulovich Editorial Writer, Multimedia Specialist trisha@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6594
Saeed Rajput Teaching Faculty III sr22bk@fsu.edu (850) 770-2270
Subramanian Ramakrishnan 3M Distinguished Professor of Chemical &…, Department Graduate Director (CBE), Director, CREST CoMand srama@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6159
Ayyalusamy (Rams) Ramamoorthy Professor aramamoorthy@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Michelle Rambo-Roddenberry Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affai…, Professor of Civil & Environmental Engine… mroddenberry@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6125
Ralm Ricarte Assistant Professor rricarte@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6170
Rodney Roberts Professor rroberts@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6458
Wade Robinson Engineering Machine Shop Technician wlrobinson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113, (850) 645-0148