Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Soronnadi Nnaji Professor Emeritus nnaji@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6140
Gideon Nnaji Courtesy Professor, Associate Professor, Tallahassee Community Co… gnnaji@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Babak Noroozi Teaching Faculty I bnoroozi@eng.famu.fsu.edu
William Oates Chair and Cummins, Inc. Professor in Mechanic… woates@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Okenwa Okoli Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing E…, Associate Director of High-Performance Materi… okoli@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6352, (850) 645-8997
Camilo Ordóñez Teaching Faculty I cordonez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6365, (850) 645-1014
Juan Ordóñez Professor & ESC Director ordonez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8405
Quinny Ou Grants Compliance Analyst sou@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6421
Eren Erman Ozguven Associate Professor, RIDER Center Director eozguven@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6146
Sastry Pamidi Chair, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engine…, Associate Director of Center for Advanced Pow… pamidi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6283, (850) 644-1447
Ahmet Pamuk Teaching Professor apamuk@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2257
Matthew Papageorge Service Technician mpapageorge@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6446
Chiwoo Park Associate Professor chiwoo.park@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6457
Jin-Gyu Park Research Support Faculty parkji@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8993
Tiffany Pelletier Office Manager, Research & Graduate Studi…, Admin Specialist for the Sr. Assoc. Dean tpelletier@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6619
Fang Peng Distinguished Professor in Engineering fpeng@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Reginald Perry Professor perry@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6465
Jeremy Phillips Engineering Machine Shop Manager jsphillips@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113
Virgil Ping Professor Emeritus
Justin Pogge Engineering Machine Shop Technician jpogge@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113
Millie Poulos CEE Office Manager mpoulos@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6139
John K. Powell Courtesy Professor, Director, Environmental Services & Facili… jkpowell@fsu.edu (850) 559-1750
Tiffany Priest Office Manager tpriest@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Trisha Radulovich Editorial Writer, Multimedia Specialist trisha@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6594
Jackson Raines Service Technician jlraines@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6446