Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Saeed Rajput Teaching Faculty III sr22bk@fsu.edu (850) 770-2270
Subramanian Ramakrishnan 3M Distinguished Professor of Chemical &…, Department Graduate Director (CBE), Director, CREST CoMand srama@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6159
Michelle Rambo-Roddenberry Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affai…, Professor of Civil & Environmental Engine… mroddenberry@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6125
Ralm Ricarte Assistant Professor rricarte@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6170
Rodney Roberts Professor rroberts@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6458
Wade Robinson Engineering Machine Shop Technician wlrobinson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6113, (850) 645-0148
Brandon Rosenthal IT Supervisor - Workstation/Classroom Support brosenthal@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6274
Stephanie Salters Senior Administrative Specialist salters@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8980
Donna Samaan Office Assistant dsamaan@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Marcy Sanders University Program Director (FAMU) muldrowsanders@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Thobias Sando Courtesy Professor, Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Unive… t.sando@unf.edu (904) 620-1142
Karl Schoder Research Faculty II, CAPS schoder@caps.fsu.edu (850) 645-9182
Loren B. Schreiber Professor Emeritus
Behnam (Ben) Shadravan Courtesy Professor, Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering… behnam.shadravan@famu.edu (850) 599-8626, (850) 583-0820
Milan Sharma Service Technician msharma@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6446
Travis Shedrick Grants Analyst tshedrick@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6397
Michael Sheehan Research Faculty II msheehan@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Chiang Shih Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director, Aero-Propulsion, Mechatronics &… shih@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6321, (850) 645-0102
Kourosh Shoele Assistant Professor kshoele@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0143
Theo Siegrist Professor siegrist@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Jeff Siervogel Test Engineer jsiervogel@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6510
Audrey Simmons-Smith Director of Development (FAMU Foundation) audrey.simmons@famu.edu (850) 599-3095
Fred Simons Professor Emeritus
Sanjay Kumar Devendhar Singh, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher sanjay.singh@famu.edu
Tom Slade Engineering Machine Shop Technician (850) 410-6113