Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Jingqiu Chen Courtesy Professor, Assistant Professor, Biological Systems Engin… jingqiu.chen@famu.edu (850) 412-5005
Juyeong Choi Assistant Professor jchoi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6190
Hoyong Chung Associate Professor hchung@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-1768
Oscar Chuy, Jr. Teaching Faculty II (850) 410-6468
Jonathan Clark Associate Professor clarkj@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6608, (850) 645-0132
Jonathan Cloos Program Coordinator cloos@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6333, (850) 410-6335
Neil Coker Program Coordinator ncoker@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6330
John Collier Professor Emeritus
Daphne Collins Administrative Assistant dcollins4@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6161
Emmanuel G. Collins Research Faculty ecollins@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Lance Cooley Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director, Applied Superconductivity Center (A… ldcooley@asc.magnet.fsu.edu (850) 645-7485
Nichole Craig Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor (FSU) ncraig@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-7940
Richard Crisler Senior Engineer crisler@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6117, (850) 410-6296
Tony Daniels Program Manager tdaniels@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6151
Suvranu De Dean, Professor of Mechanical Engineering sde@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6636
Linda DeBrunner Professor linda.debrunner@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6462, (850) 410-6479
Victor DeBrunner Professor victor.debrunner@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6476
Tarik Dickens Associate Professor of Industrial & Manuf…, Associate Director of CREST CoMand, Department Graduate Director (IME) dickens@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8987
Mark Dobek Assistant Dean for Research Administration mdobek@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6616
Tristan Driscoll Assistant Professor tdriscoll2@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Maxim Dulebenets Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (CEE), Graduate Committee Chair mdulebenets@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6621
Andrew Dzurik Professor Emeritus dzurik@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6124
Mary Ealey Office Assistant mealey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6631
Gary Eggebraaten Director of College Computing Services geggebra@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6334
Michael Elwardany Assistant Professor melwardany@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6127