Students Services & Undergraduate Affairs Staff

Maribel Amwake Director of Student Engagement mamwake@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Teresa Berger Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor, FAMU teresa.berger@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Stephanie Burrs, Ph.D. First-Year Engineering Faculty sburrs@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Charmane Caldwell, Ph.D. Director of Student Access caldwell@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Nichole Craig Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor (FSU) ncraig@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Kassie Ernst, Ph.D. First-Year Engineering Faculty, Director, FAMU-FSU Engineering LLC at FSU kernst@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Subashini Iyer Director of Assessment and Academic Support siyer@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Kaisha Johnson Academic Mapping Coordinator (FSU) kzjohnson@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Willy Leparulo Pre-Engineering Advisor (FSU) leparulo@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Frederika Manciagli Assistant Dean for Student Services manciagl@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Gerald McGill Office Manager, Student Services & Undergraduate Affairs gmcgill@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Melodee Moore, Ph.D. First-Year Engineering Faculty mmoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Alicia Morey Assistant Director, Student Services amorey@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Michelle Rambo-Roddenberry, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs, Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering mroddenberry@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Vashti Tolliver Office Assistant vtolliver@eng.famu.fsu.edu