Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
David Maki Service Desk Supervisor, Engineering Library dmaki@fsu.edu (850) 410-6328
Frederika Manciagli Assistant Dean for Student Services manciagl@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6361
Christy Mantzanas Career Center Liaison (FSU), Primary cmantzanas@fsu.edu (850) 644-6431, (850) 644-1902
Ali Manzak Teaching Faculty I amanzak4@fsu.edu (850) 770-2297
Sam Mao Research Faculty kmao@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-2704
Julia Marshall Undergraduate Academic Coordinator jjmarshall2@eng.famu.fsu.edu, jjmarshall2@fsu.edu (850) 410-6461
O. Sean Martin Professor of Practice smartin@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6633
Shayne McConomy Teaching Faculty I smcconomy@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6624
Elizabeth McGhee Business Manager, AME Research Center emcghee@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0134
Gerald McGill Office Manager, Student Services & Underg… gmcgill@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6358
Roger McGinnis Courtesy Professor, Director, Center for Advanced Power Systems (… rmcginnis@caps.fsu.edu (850) 645-1183
Laney McLean Director of Strategic Initiatives laney@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Mary-Sue McLemore Engineering Graduate Enrollment Specialist mmclemore@fsu.edu (850) 410-6353
Uwe Meyer-Baese Professor umb@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6220
Korie Mitchell ASTERIX Program Assistant kmitchell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6455
Hadi Mohammadigoushki Associate Professor hadi.moham@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6578, (850) 410-6618
Jinyeong Moon Assistant Professor jmoon@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8234
Melodee Moore First-Year Engineering Faculty mmoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6299
Carl Moore Associate Professor camoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6367
Shawn Moore Systems Manager smoore@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6221
Alicia Morey Assistant Director, Student Services amorey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6359
Ren Moses Professor moses@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6191
Primus Mtenga Professor & Fulbright Scholar mtenga@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6130
Unnikrishnan Sasidharan Nair Assistant Professor usasidharannair@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-9021
Carrie Nelson Undergraduate Advisor & Coordinator cnelson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6136