Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Egwu Eric Kalu Professor ekalu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6327
Peter Kalu Professor kalu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6371
Fumitake Kametani Associate Professor kametani@asc.magnet.fsu.edu (850) 645-7491
Tisha Keller Director of Marketing & Communications tckeller@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6495
Matthew Kosar Courtesy Professor, Major Bridge Design Engineer, Florida Dept of… mkosar@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Brandon Krick Associate Professor bkrick@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Anjaneyulu Krothapalli Professor Emeritus
Rajan Kumar Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director, Florida Center for Advanced Aero-Pr… rkumar@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0149
Bing Kwan Associate Professor kwan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6467
James Langston Research Faculty I langston@caps.fsu.edu (850) 645-6918
David Larbalestier Krafft Professor, Chief Materials Scientist o… dlarbalestier@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6320, (850) 645-7483
Keith Larson Teaching Faculty III, Undergraduate Machine S… larson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6108
Willy Leparulo Pre-Engineering Advisor (FSU) leparulo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6120
Shelly Leparulo Graduate Coordinator & Advisor shelly.leparulo@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Yan Li Associate Professor, Postdoctoral Fellow Director, Honors in the Major Program Director yli@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6320
Hui Li FSU Provost McKenzie Professor li@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-8573
Yuan Li Assistant Professor (850) 645-1198
Lichun Li Assistant Professor lichunli@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-8991
Zhiyong (Richard) Liang Sprint Eminent Scholar Chair Professor, Director of High-Performance Materials Instit… liang@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6673
Z. Leonardo Liu Assistant Professor leo.liu@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Duo Liu Human Resources Manager for Faculty Affairs dliu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6437
Bruce R. Locke Chair and Distinguished Research Professor of… locke@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6149
Shannon Lollie Campus Service Assistant slollie@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6293
Kacy Lowe Program Director klowe@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Cesar Luongo Professor Emeritus luongo@magnet.fsu.edu