Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Alan Hanstein Executive Director, Challenger Learning Cente… ahanstein@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7770
Bruce Harvey Associate Professor bharvey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6451
Eric Hellstrom Professor & FSU Materials Science Program…, Department Graduate Director (Mat Sci) hellstrom@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-7489
Rodrigo Herrera Courtesy Professor, Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Florida Dept of… Rodrigo.Herrera@dot.state.fl.us
Laurie Herring Senior Designer herring@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6356
Taylor Higgins Assistant Professor thiggins@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Will Hill Assistant Director, RIDER Center whill@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6233
Kassidy Hof-Mahoney Engineering Library Liaison, STEM Research & Learning Librarian khofmahoney@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-3079
Donald Hollett Facilities Coordinator hollett@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6600
Patrick Hollis Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coord… hollis@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6319
Christina Holmes Assistant Professor caholmes@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Jerris Hooker Teaching Faculty II hooker@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6463
James Horne Engineer I horne@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6382
Gerald "Jerry" Horne Scientific & Research Technician
Pro Hruda Travel and Purchasing Representative phruda@fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Simone Peterson Hruda Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advis… peterson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6372
Chang Samuel Hsu (Sam) Adjunct Professor chsu@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6684
Wenrui Huang Professor whuang@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6199
Christian Hubicki Assistant Professor hubicki@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 645-0144
Kimberly Hunter Teaching Faculty II kthunter@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6682
Subashini Iyer Director of Assessment and Academic Support siyer@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6565
Melissa Jackson Coordinator of Academic Programs jacksonmd@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6454
Hamed Janani Postdoctoral Researcher (850) 410-6307
Joanna Jenije HR Coordinator (FSU Students & Staff) jjenjie@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6629
Raina Jenkins Digital Content Creator (FAMU) (850) 410-6392