Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Love-Vensna Fontilien Office Manager lfontilien@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6345
Simon Foo Professor foo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6474, (850) 410-6622
Donte Ford Senior Teaching Lab Specialist/Manager donte@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6472
Robin Forman Administrative Assistant rforman2@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Virginia (Ginny) Fouts Social Media Coordinator gfouts@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Nicole Fowler Graduate Program Coordinator nrfowler@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6582
Nicholas Freeman Career Specialist & Center Liaison nicholas.freeman@famu.edu (850) 412-5099
Michelle Frost Accountant mclaycomb@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6414
Ernesto L Garcia Senior Design Coordinator ernesto.garcia@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6625
Daniel Georgiadis Teaching Faculty, Director of Systems Engineering dgeorgiadis@fsu.edu (850) 770-2289
Jeffrey Ger Courtesy Professor, Senior Structural Engineer Federal Highway As… jeffrey.ger@dot.gov 202-868-3788
Murray Gibson Professor jmgibson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6161
Samuel Grant Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow Director grantsa@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6158
Kaley Gross Communications & Marketing Manager, Chall… kgross@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7772
David Gross Teaching Faculty dcgross@fsu.edu
Jingjiao Guan Associate Professor guan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6643
Wei Guo Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (ME) wguo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-3980
Jonas Gustavsson Research Faculty jgustavsson@fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Walid Hadi Teaching Faculty I whadi@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2229
Abbey Hale Assistant Director, Employer Relations/Career… amhale@fsu.edu (850) 645-0446
Daniel Hallinan Jr. Associate Professor dhallinan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6169
Alan Hanstein Executive Director, Challenger Learning Cente… ahanstein@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7770
Bruce Harvey Associate Professor bharvey@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6451
Malik Harvey Accounting Specialist mharavey2@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6614
Asra Hassan Postdoctoral Researcher asrhassan4@fsu.edu