Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Kassie Ernst First-Year Engineering Faculty, Director, FAMU-FSU Engineering LLC at FSU kernst@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6279
Ethan Evans Adjunct Faculty ene22b@fsu.edu
Kari Evans Director of Graduate Studies kevans@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6628
Omar Faruque Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (ECE) faruque@caps.fsu.edu (850) 410-6126, (850) 644-7456
Pedro L. Fernández-Cabán Assistant Professor plfernandez@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6510
Simon Foo Professor foo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6474
Donte Ford Senior Teaching Lab Specialist/Manager donte@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6472
Robin Forman Administrative Assistant rforman2@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Virginia (Ginny) Fouts Social Media Coordinator gfouts@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Nicole Fowler Graduate Program Coordinator nrfowler@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6582
Nicholas Freeman Career Specialist & Center Liaison nicholas.freeman@famu.edu (850) 412-5099
Ernesto L Garcia Senior Design Coordinator ernesto.garcia@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6625
Amy Gaugf Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor agaughf@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6149
Daniel Georgiadis Teaching Faculty, Director of Systems Engineering dgeorgiadis@fsu.edu (850) 770-2289
Jeffrey Ger Courtesy Professor, Senior Structural Engineer Federal Highway As… jeffrey.ger@dot.gov 202-868-3788
Murray Gibson Professor jmgibson@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6161
Samuel Grant Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow Director grantsa@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6158
Kaley Gross Communications & Marketing Manager, Chall… kgross@challengertlh.com (850) 645-7772
David Gross Teaching Faculty dcgross@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2213
Jingjiao Guan Associate Professor guan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6643
Wei Guo Associate Professor, Department Graduate Director (ME) wguo@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-3980
Jonas Gustavsson Research Faculty jgustavsson@fsu.edu (850) 410-6335
Walid Hadi Teaching Faculty I whadi@pc.fsu.edu (850) 770-2229
Abbey Hale Assistant Director, Employer Relations/Career… amhale@fsu.edu (850) 645-0446
Daniel Hallinan Jr. Associate Professor dhallinan@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6169