Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone
Samuel Awoniyi Professor awoniyi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6405
Jerome Barnes Teaching Faculty II wbarnes@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 770-2261
Teresa Berger Pre-Engineering Academic Advisor, FAMU teresa.berger@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 599-8674
Shonda Bernadin Associate Professor bernadin@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6393
Daynah Blake RIDER Office Manager daynah@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6233
Stephanie Bolyard Courtesy Professor, Research Engineer, North Carolina Department… scbolyard@ncdot.gov (919) 707-6663
Geoffrey Brooks Teaching Faculty II gbrooks@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 522-2084, (850) 872-7720
Erica Brown HR Coordinator (FAMU Faculty) edbrown@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6289
Monica Brown Executive Assistant to the Dean mbrown@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6636
Radha Bulusu Postdoctoral Researcher rbulusuraja@fsu.edu
Morgan Burch Event Coordinator mburch@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6431
Stephanie Burrs First-Year Engineering Faculty sburrs@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6637
George Buzyna Professor Emeritus
Charmane Caldwell Director of Student Access caldwell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6173
Stephen Campbell Computer Technician scampbell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6277
Dorr Campbell Teaching Faculty III dcampbell@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6610
Twan Capehart Adjunct Faculty tpc09@fsu.edu (954) 261-4854
David Cartes Professor Emeritus
Jhunu Chatterjee Courtesy Professor jchatterjee@fsu.edu (850) 322-6428
Peter Cheetham Assistant Professor cheetham@caps.fsu.edu (850) 645-1188
Gang Chen Professor gchen@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6303
Jingqiu Chen Courtesy Professor, Assistant Professor, Biological Systems Engin… (850) 412-5005
Juyeong Choi Assistant Professor jchoi@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 410-6190
Hoyong Chung Associate Professor hchung@eng.famu.fsu.edu (850) 644-1768
Oscar Chuy, Jr. Teaching Faculty II (850) 410-6468