fbpx Engineering DEI Advisory Group Members (2021-2022) | FAMU FSU College of Engineering Skip to main content

Engineering DEI Advisory Group Members (2021-2022)

Story by
Tisha Keller

This group has open meetings and may add members on a continual basis as needed. Currently, the 2021-2022 members are:

  • Rachit Agarwal, Alumnus
  • Yousuf Ali, Faculty
  • David Amwake, Staff
  • Breda Arnell, Staff
  • Sam Awoniyi, Faculty
  • Shaon Barua, Student
  • Richmond Bowen, Alumnus
  • Nathan Brooks, Alumnus
  • Stephanie Burrs, Faculty
  • Mahogany Campbell (CHAIR), Alumna
  • Jair Cole, Alumnus
  • Nichole Craig, Staff
  • Johnny Darrisaw II, Staff
  • Michelle Douglas*, Florida State University
  • Damion Dunlap, Faculty
  • Haddie Frost, Student
  • Melissa Jackson, Staff
  • Tisha Keller, Staff
  • Shannon Kelley, Student
  • Roberto Machorro Swain, Student
  • Andrea Malatesta, Student
  • Anna Mills, Student
  • Juan Ordonez, Faculty
  • Stephanie Posedel, Student
  • Milan Rede, Student
  • Ralm Ricarte, Faculty
  • Sandi Smith-Anderson*, Florida A&M University
  • Lisa Spainhour, Faculty
  • Kimber Spann, Alumna and Staff
  • Kosi Sumpter, Student
  • Scott Thourson, Faculty

*Ex-Officio appointed members

Please express interest in joining the committee by completing this form.